Jump to content


Cancel queue


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

chasyu #1 Posted 22 February 2018 - 08:59 PM

    Private

  • Closed Alpha Gladiators
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-18-2013
I queued up for a game, shortly into the queue I realised I picked the wrong commander and I clicked cancel. It didn't cancel, I waited a few minutes and after that restarted and my commander was in a game. I assume it just didn't cancel the queue, or it happened at the same time. But because if it I was still in the main lobby and my team got an afk player. Also no reconnect feature as far as I could tell so that wasn't handy.




2 user(s) are reading this topic