Jump to content


Join the Battle: Open Week Nov. 24 - Dec. 3!


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

dance210 #1 Posted 24 November 2017 - 05:01 PM

    Senior Sergeant

  • Administrator
  • 502
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012
The gates of ARENA are open for all Commanders for one week! Enlist your friends to take part in battle alongside you for our Free Week of combat and victory that anyone can join.

 

As we begin to move beyond the first phase of Closed Beta, this next step is important; testing our capabilities to handle more players and welcoming additional points of feedback. If you've ever wanted to try Total War: ARENA but haven't been able to play the Closed Beta, this week is your chance!

 
From Friday, Nov. 24th (04:00 PT/07:00 ET) until Monday, Dec. 4th (01:00 PT/04:00 ET) Total War: ARENA will be open for everyone to play.
 
Follow these easy instructions to install ARENA:
  1. Download and install the Wargaming Game Center.
  2. Launch the Wargaming Game Center 
  3. Scroll down to "Discover Other Wargaming.net Games"
  4. Select Total War: ARENA and begin the download
 
To help you in your fight, we are offering bonuses on experience and silver during the Open Week period!
 
Beginning Date Ending Date Bonus
Nov.24th (6:00 PT/9:00 ET) Dec. 4th (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) +50% XP and +50% Silver when playing in a party
Nov. 24th (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) Nov. 27th (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) +50% XP and +50% Silver for each battle
Nov. 27th (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) Dec. 1st (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) +100% XP and +100% Silver for each victory
Dec. 1st (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) Dec. 4th (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) +50% XP and +50% Silver for each battle
 
 
Finally, any player who logs in this weekend will receive a Tier IV Premium unit from each faction! Beware: these free units are only for Closed Beta!
 
See you on the battlefield!


ArchDreadnaught #2 Posted 24 November 2017 - 07:15 PM

    Private

  • Closed Alpha Gladiators
  • 2
  • Member since:
    05-01-2015
After game is launched are we going to keep the free premium units or do they go back locked until purchased?

Ardez #3 Posted 24 November 2017 - 08:01 PM

    Zhayedan

  • Praetorian
  • 2,237
  • Member since:
    03-06-2012

View PostArchDreadnaught, on 24 November 2017 - 02:15 PM, said:

After game is launched are we going to keep the free premium units or do they go back locked until purchased?

 

Block Quote

 Finally, any player who logs in this weekend will receive a Tier IV Premium unit from each faction! Beware: these free units are only for Closed Beta!

 

 


Edited by Ardez, 24 November 2017 - 08:01 PM.


ArchDreadnaught #4 Posted 24 November 2017 - 08:21 PM

    Private

  • Closed Alpha Gladiators
  • 2
  • Member since:
    05-01-2015
I guess I’m blind and didn’t see that. Thanks




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users